AWSA Professional Learning Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

November 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, November 1
Tuesday, November 2
Wednesday, November 3
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Thursday, November 4
Friday, November 5
Saturday, November 6
Sunday, November 7
Monday, November 8
Tuesday, November 9
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Wednesday, November 10
Thursday, November 11
Friday, November 12
Saturday, November 13
Sunday, November 14
Monday, November 15
Tuesday, November 16
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Wednesday, November 17
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
to Thursday, November 18, 2021

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, November 18
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
to Thursday, November 18, 2021

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, November 19
Saturday, November 20
Sunday, November 21
Monday, November 22
Tuesday, November 23
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Wednesday, November 24
Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Saturday, November 27
Sunday, November 28
Monday, November 29
Tuesday, November 30
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

1
2
3
4