AWSA Professional Learning Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

October 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
Friday, October 1
Saturday, October 2
Sunday, October 3
Monday, October 4
Tuesday, October 5
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Wednesday, October 6
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Thursday, October 7
Thursday, October 07, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Friday, October 8
Saturday, October 9
Sunday, October 10
Monday, October 11
Monday, October 11, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Tuesday, October 12
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Wednesday, October 13
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
to Friday, October 15, 2021

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, October 14
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
to Friday, October 15, 2021

3-day Event
Friday, October 15
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
to Friday, October 15, 2021

Last day of a 3-day event
Saturday, October 16
Sunday, October 17
Monday, October 18
Monday, October 18, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Tuesday, October 19
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Wednesday, October 20
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Thursday, October 21
Friday, October 22
Saturday, October 23
Sunday, October 24
Monday, October 25
Monday, October 25, 2021
to Tuesday, October 26, 2021

First day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, October 26
Monday, October 25, 2021
to Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, October 27
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Thursday, October 28
Friday, October 29
Saturday, October 30
Sunday, October 31
1
2
3
4
5
6